By: Me

Oct 19 2011

Category: 30D30P

4 Comments

Aperture:f/8
Focal Length:80mm
ISO:640
Shutter:1/250 sec
Camera:NIKON D7000


Shot yesterday during my long walk along the railway.

4 comments on “”

  1. My favorite subject!

  2. Interesting, it’s kinda my fav too. Railways always make me feel something…

  3. I’m gonna play the Secret Army’s music! Railways are interesting but here I like the contrast (for the lack of a better word) of the power poles on one side and the trees on the other.

  4. Poetic 🙂


Leave a Reply

